Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"How to provide sustainable and affordable housing for middle and low class in China?"
17 septembre 2010

How do I work?

Management/ Time line

+Plannification is a key to anticipate your needs and never be block in your project. This is also a good way to commun icate your project and let people know about are your expectations.

Whole time line

DI_TIMELINE_260910_Page_01

Linked to the experts needs, my project time permitted me to get an over view of my project from the beginning (July 2010) to the end (February 2010). I dissect my project in four steps:
- Step 0: Opening the scope of my whole context.
- Step 1: Context refinement to precised my researches.
- Step 2: Conceptualization
- Step 3: Product development 

DI_TIMELINE_260910_Page_05

- Step 0: Opening the scope of my whole context.

DI_TIMELINE_260910_Page_06

- Step 1: Context refinement to precised my researches.

DI_TIMELINE_260910_Page_07

- Step 2: Conceptualization

DI_TIMELINE_260910_Page_08

- Step 3: Product development 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
"How to provide sustainable and affordable housing for middle and low class in China?"
  • Welcome in my diploma project, In China for two years I am starting now my diploma project as industrial product designer. My aim by creating this blog is to present my approach about design and espacially this subject I am deeply involve in.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité